Royalty Distribution Schedule

ROYALTY DISTRIBUTION SCHEDULE

SAMRO distributes royalties according to a set schedule called a distribution cycle. This schedule is released at the start of every financial year. The schedule will be reviewed quarterly. All submissions for a post distribution may not be processed in time for a distribution run.

DISTRIBUTION SCHEDULE FY2020: JULY 2020 - JUNE 2021
Distribution type: 
Post Seq 1
Foreign Seq 1
Live Seq FY2020 Seq 2
Post Seq 2
Mobile & Internet Transmission Seq 1
Pre-distribution: R&G Seq 1 (Q1 to Q2)
Foreign Seq 2
Royalty Adjustment Seq 1
IPI without Vendor
Pre-distribution: TV Seq 1 (Q1 to Q2)
Mobile & Internet Transmission Seq 2
Performance Adjustment Seq 1
Post Seq 3
NS Seq 1
Radio & General Seq 1
Television Seq 1
Live Seq 1
Mobile & Internet Transmission Seq 3
Foreign Seq 3
NS Seq 2
Performance Adjustment Seq 2
Cinema Film Seq 1
Post Seq 4
Mobile & Internet Transmission Seq 4
Financial Year: 
FY2021
FY2021
FY2021
FY2021
FY2020
FY2021
FY2021
FY2021
FY2021
FY2021
FY2021
FY2021
FY2021
FY2021
FY2021
FY2021
FY2021
FY2021
FY2021
FY2021
FY2021
FY2021
FY2021
FY2021
Type: 
Secondary
Primary
Primary
Secondary
Primary
Pre-Dist
Primary
Secondary
Secondary
Pre-Dist
Primary
Secondary
Secondary
Secondary
Primary
Primary
Primary
Primary
Primary
Secondary
Secondary
Primary
Secondary
Primary
Data submission cut-off: 
Friday, June 26, 2020
Tuesday, June 30, 2020
N/A
Tuesday, August 04, 2020
Friday, August 14, 2020
N/A
Wednesday, August 26, 2020
Monday, August 31, 2020
Wednesday, September 16, 2020
N/A
Monday, October 05, 2020
Monday, October 12, 2020
Thursday, October 29, 2020
Friday, November 13, 2020
Wednesday, December 02, 2020
Tuesday, January 05, 2021
Thursday, December 31, 2020
Monday, March 15, 2021
Monday, March 22, 2021
Thursday, April 08, 2021
Thursday, April 08, 2021
Monday, April 12, 2021
Thursday, May 13, 2021
Friday, May 28, 2021
Payments to Rights Holders: 
Tuesday, July 21, 2020
Friday, August 7, 2020
Friday, August 21, 2020
Monday, September 07, 2020
Friday, September 18, 2020
N/A
Monday, October 05, 2020
Friday, October 09, 2020
Monday, October 19, 2020
N/A
Monday, November 09, 2020
Friday, November 20, 2020
Monday, December 07, 2020
Monday, December 14, 2020
Tuesday, February 15, 2021
Tuesday, March 23, 2021
Monday, April 05, 2021
Monday, April 19, 2021
Friday, April 30, 2021
Friday, May 07, 2021
Monday, May 17, 2021
Friday, June 04, 2021
Monday, June 21, 2021
Friday, July 02, 2021