Royalty Distribution Schedule

ROYALTY DISTRIBUTION SCHEDULE

SAMRO distributes royalties according to a set schedule called a distribution cycle. This schedule is released at the start of every financial year. The schedule will be reviewed quarterly. All submissions for a post distribution may not be processed in time for a distribution run.

DISTRIBUTION SCHEDULE FY2020: JULY2019 - JUNE 2020
Distribution type: 
Post Seq 1 (From 2013)
Foreign Seq 1
Post Seq 2
NS Seq 1
Mobile & Internet Transmission Seq 1
Cinema Film Seq 1
Foreign Seq 2
IPI without Vendor
Grant of Rights Payment (GRP)
Mobile & Internet Transmission Seq 2
Post Seq 3
Radio & General Seq 1
Television Seq 1
Live Seq 1
Mobile & Internet Transmission Seq 3
Foreign Seq 3
Post Seq 4
Performance Adjustment Seq 1
Post Seq 5
Mobile & Internet Transmission Seq 4
Financial Year: 
FY2020
FY2020
FY2020
FY2020
FY2020
FY2020
FY2020
FY2020
FY2020
FY2020
FY2020
FY2020
FY2020
FY2020
FY2020
FY2020
FY2020
FY2020
FY2020
FY2020
Type: 
Secondary
Primary
Secondary
Secondary
Primary
Primary
Primary
Secondary
GRP
Primary
Secondary
Primary
Primary
Primary
Primary
Primary
Secondary
Secondary
Secondary
Primary
Data submission cut-off: 
Tuesday, June 18, 2019
Monday, July 8, 2019
Monday, July 29, 2019
Monday, August 19, 2019
Monday, August 26, 2019
Tuesday, August 27, 2019
Wednesday, September 25, 2019
Friday, November 1, 2019
Thursday, November 14, 2019
Monday, November 25, 2019
Friday, December 20, 2019
Thursday, January 2, 2020
Wednesday, January 15, 2020
Monday, February 17, 2020
Monday, March 23, 2020
Tuesday, March 31, 2020
Thursday, April 16, 2020
Tuesday, April 28, 2020
Tuesday, May 12, 2020
Friday, May 29, 2020
Payments to Rights Holders: 
Thursday, July 25, 2019
Thursday, August 8, 2019
Thursday, September 5, 2019
Thursday, September 12, 2019
Friday, September 27, 2019
Monday, October 14, 2019
Monday, October 28, 2019
Thursday, December 5, 2019
Friday, December 13, 2019
Wednesday, January 8, 2020
Friday, January 24, 2020
Friday, February 21, 2020
Thursday, March 26, 2020
Thursday, April 9, 2020
Friday, April 24, 2020
Saturday, April 4, 2020
Friday, May 22, 2020
Friday, May 29, 2020
Wednesday, June 17, 2020
Monday, June 29, 2020